Trans-Siberian Orchestra Presents the All-New Christmas Eve and Other Stories
December 12, Thursday (details)
Holiday Show to Benefit The Haven with Lowland Hum
December 13, Friday (details)
14th Annual Let There Be Light: An Outdoor Art Exhibit
December 13, Friday (details)
Beats & Eats: Greg Ward
August 17, October 5, November 16 & December 14, Saturdays (details)
Holiday on the Hill
December 7 & 14 (details)
Holiday Candlelight Wine Dinner
December 14, Saturday (details)
Christmas Market
December 14, Saturday (details)
Fluvanna SPCA 12 Strays Soiree
December 14, Saturday (details)
Lindsey Stirling
December 14, Saturday (details)
Paramount Presents: Vienna Boys Choir - Christmas in Vienna
December 14, Saturday (details)
The Corner's 6th Annual Ugly Sweater Holiday Party
December 14, Saturday (details)
Kids Craft Day
December 14, Saturday (details)
Irving Berlin's White Christmas
November 22-December 15 (details)
Holiday Shopping Days at Horton
December 8 & 15, Sundays (details)
Holiday Table and Mantle Centerpiece Workshop
December 12-15, Thursday-Sunday (details)
Albemarle Ballet Theatre's "The Nutcracker"
December 14 & 15, Saturday & Sunday (details)
A Blue Ridge Christmas with The Virginia Consort
December 15, Sunday (details)
Nelson County Community Orchestra Holiday Jubilee Concert
December 15, Sunday (details)
Charlottesville Municipal Band 97th Season Holiday Concert
December 15, Sunday (details)
Moscow Ballet Presents: The Great Russian Nutcracker
December 15, Sunday (details)
Wine, Oysters & Live Music
December 15, Sunday (details)
Jim Brickman - A Christmas Celebration
December 16, Monday (details)
Andrew Peterson Presents Behold the Lamb of God
December 17, Tuesday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball vs. Stony Brook
December 18, Wednesday (details)
Unwined with Yoga & A Glass of Wine
August 15-December 19, Thursdays (details)
The Nutcracker
December 19-22, Thursday-Sunday (details)
Yarn
December 19, Thursday (details)
Make It Night: Printing Your Own Wrapping Paper
December 19, Thursday (details)
Paramount Presents: Holiday Evening Candlelight Tours of the Historic Theater
December 9, 11 & 20, Monday, Wednesday, Friday (details)
A Very Special Live Arts Holiday Special
December 18-20, Wednesday-Friday (details)
The Barefoot Movement
December 20, Friday (details)
Snow Ball
December 20, Friday (details)
Honky Tonk Holiday Party with Charlie & the 45's
December 20, Friday (details)
Holiday Movie Trivia
December 20, Friday (details)
Breakfast with Santa & Carriage Ride
November 30-December 21, Saturdays (details)
Ugly Sweater Day
December 21, Saturday (details)
The Oratorio Society of Virginia Presents: Christmas at The Paramount
December 21, Saturday (details)
Live Music on the Hill
June 16-December 22, Sundays (details)
Celestial Tastings
September 23 & December 22 (details)
Gingerbread Workshops
December 1-22, Sundays (details)
The Nutcracker
December 19-22, Thursday-Sunday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: It's a Wonderful Life
December 22, Sunday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball vs. South Carolina
December 22, Wednesday (details)
2019 Hunger Heroes 5K
December 22, Sunday (details)
Christmas Lunch Celebration
December 23, Monday (details)
Sons of Bill & Friends 10 Anniversary Christmas Party
December 23, Monday (details)
Highland for the Holidays
December 9 - 24 (details)
Trivia Night
September 26 - December 26, Last Thursdays (details)
Hip Hop Nutcracker
December 26, Thursday (details)
Trout House Indoor Garden Wine Tour
December 26-27, Thursday & Friday (details)
Indecision
December 27, Friday (details)
After Hours at Highland with James Monroe
December 6, 21 & 28 (details)
Holiday Food Demo
December 7-28, Saturdays (details)
Holiday Tea
December 7-28, Saturdays (details)
Dean Dass: "Venus and the Moon"
November 9-December 29 (details)
Vineyard Wonderland: Carriage Rides at Trump Winery
November 23, December 7, 14, 15, 21, 22, 28, 29, Saturdays & Sundays (details)
A Christmas Carol at the Blackfriars Playhouse
December 4-29 (details)
UVA Men's Basketball Home Games
November 10, 16, 19 & 27 and December 7, 18, 22, 29 (details)
Paramount Presents: National Theatre Live in HD - Present Laughter
December 29, Sunday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball vs. Navy
December 29, Sunday (details)
Fiesta on the Farm at Bold Rock Cider
December 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 (details)
38th Annual First Night Virginia
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve Dinner & Celebration
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve with David Wax Museum
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve at Albemarle Estate
December 31, Tuesday (details)
Midnight Madness - New Year's Eve Celebration
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve Masked Ball
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve Extravaganza
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve Family Frolic
December 31 (details)
Every Christmas Story Ever Told
December 7- January 1 (details)
Blue Ridge Mountain Christmas
December 20-January 1 (details)
New Year's Day 5K
January 1, Tuesday (details)
UVA Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina
January 2, Thursday (details)
GardenFest for Fidos
January 2, Thursday (details)
Highland for the Holidays
December 3 - January 3 (details)
Paramount Presents: Branagh Theatre Live in HD - The Winter's Tale
January 3, Friday (details)
BiG!
January 4, Saturday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech
January 4, Saturday (details)
Otherwise
August 9 - January 5 (details)
Time to Get Ready: Fotografia Social
August 9, 2019-January 5, 2020 (details)
Agitation and Repose: Milena Spasic
November 15-January 5 (details)
Maymont Mansion Holiday Tours
November 22-January 5 (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: School of Rock
January 5, Sunday (details)
Dominion GardenFest of Lights
November 22, 2019-January 6, 2020 (details)
Fiesta at the Farm
August 27-January 7, 2020, Tuesdays (details)
UVA Women's Basketball vs. Duke
January 9, Thursday (details)
Doug Young: The Slow Death of Rocks
November 1-January 10 (details)
Frank Vignola's Hot Jazz Trio
January 10, Friday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Memento
January 10, Friday (details)
Met Live in HD: Wozzeck
January 11, 2020, Saturday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball vs. Syracuse
January 11, Saturday (details)
The Steel Wheels
January 11, Saturday (details)
Virginia Fly Fishing & Wine Festival
January 11-12, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Paramount Presents: Natonal Theatre Live in HD - Fleabag
January 12, Sunday (details)
Wood-Fired Pizza Cooking Class
January 15, Wednesday (details)
The Legwarmers: The Ultimate 80's Tribute Band
January 17, Friday (details)
Futurebirds
January 17, Friday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Game Night
January 17, Friday (details)
Wassail 2020
January 18, Saturday (details)
UVA Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech
January 19, Sunday (details)
Charlottesville Elegance in Bridal Show
January 19, Sunday (details)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Weekend
January 18-20, Saturday - Monday (details)
Fee Free Day at Shenandoah National Park
January 20, Monday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball vs. NC State
January 20, Monday (details)
The Devil Makes Three
January 22, Wednesday (details)
Handmade Pasta & Hearty Sauce
January 22, Wednesday (details)
How to Start Your Own Business
January 9 & 23, Thursday (details)
Blackalicious
January 23, Thursday (details)
Gene and Gayla Mills
January 24, Friday (details)
Polly Breckenridge
January 3-25 (details)
Know Good Polar Beer Festival
January 25, Saturday (details)
Turkuaz
January 25, Saturday (details)
Steve Kessler Trio with Robert Josp
January 25, Saturday (details)
Paramount Presents: 10th Annual Grand Marquee Gala
January 25, Saturday (details)
UVA Women's Basketball Home Games
January 2, 9, 19 & 26 (details)
Son Little
January 26, Sunday (details)
UVA Chamber Music Series: John Mayhood, piano
January 26, Sunday (details)
Paramount Presents: In Seach of Mozart in HD
January 27, Monday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball
January 4, 11, 18, 20 & 28 (details)
Nada Surf
January 28, Tuesday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball vs. Florida State
January 28, Tuesday (details)
Jordan Davis Presented by 99.7 CYK
January 30, Thursday (details)
Charlottesville Restaurant Week
January 24-February 1, Friday-Saturday (details)
Met Live in HD: The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess
February 1, Saturday (details)
13th Annual Main Event Gala Benefit
February 1, Saturday (details)
RVCC 13th Annual Winter Markets
December 7, 14 & February 1 (details)
Annual Father/Daughter Valentine's Dance
February 1 & 2, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Groundhog Day
February 2, Sunday (details)
37th Annual Piedmont Landscape Association Seminar
February 6, Thursday (details)
Paramount Presents: National Geographic Live
February 7, Friday (details)
KISS
February 7, Friday (details)
UVA Jazz Ensemble Winter Concert
February 8, Saturday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: The Big Lebowski
February 8, Saturday (details)
Dear Edwina
January 31-February 9 (details)
Cats
February 4-9, Tuesday-Sunday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Green Book
February 9, Sunday (details)
UVA Chamber Music Series: Katy Amrbose, horn
February 9, Sunday (details)
The Dead Tongues and Daughter of Swords
February 9, Sunday (details)
Upfront, Inc. Presents: Sinbad - Live On Stage
February 13, Thursday (details)
Trevor Noah
February 14, Friday (details)
Kendall Street Company's A Loveboat Supreme
February 14, Friday (details)
Valentine's Day Dinner and Dancing
February 14, Friday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Casablanca
February 14, Friday (details)
Starry Nights Under the Dome
November 1-February 2020 (details)
UpFront: Evening of Romance
February 14 & 15, Friday & Saturday (details)
Evening of Romance
February 14 & 15, Friday & Saturday (details)
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban in Concert
February 15, Saturday (details)
The Humans
January 31-Feburaruy 16 (details)
Galactic
February 16, Sunday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark
February 16, Sunday (details)
CharlottesvilleFamily Fun Fair & Camp Expo
February 16, Sunday (details)
The Lumineers
February 16, Sunday (details)
Presidents' Day Weekend
February 15-17, Saturday-Monday (details)
Presidents' Day Weekend at Wintergreen
February 15-17, Saturday-Monday (details)
LYAO with Kyle Kinane: The Spring Break Tour
February 18, Tuesday (details)
Drive-By Truckers
February 19, Wednesday (details)
Yamato - The Drummers from Japan
February 20, Thursday (details)
New Dominion Bookshop Presents: Brian Greene - Until the End of Time
February 21, Friday (details)
DELETE (duplicate) - YAMATO, The Drummers of Japan, World Tour 2020
February 21, Friday (details)
Jason Aldean
February 21, Friday (details)
10th Annual Winter Wine Festival
February 22, Saturday (details)
MercyMe
February 22, Saturday (details)
Dan Deacon
February 26, Wednesday (details)
Elephante: Diamond Days Tour
February 26, Wednesday (details)
UVA Women's Basketball Home Games
February 2, 6, 13 & 27 (details)
Live Nation Presents: Lewis Black - It Gets Better Every Day
February 28, Friday (details)
Nathan Colberg
February 2, Friday (details)
Half-Price Admission Days at Lewis Ginter
January 13 - February 29 (details)
Hemings Family Tour at Monticello
Daily in February (details)
UVA Men's Basketball Home Games
February 5, 11, 19 & 29 (details)
Met Live in HD: Agrippina
February 29, Saturday (details)
CatVideoFest 2020
February 29, Saturday (details)
9th Annual Mad Anthony Mud Run
February 29, Saturday (details)
13th Annual Virginia Wine Expo
March 3-8, Tuesday-Sunday (details)
O.A.R. - Spring Fling Tour
March 8, Sunday (details)
The Roadshow
March 8, Sunday (details)
2020 Quadruplicity Women's Conference
March 13, Friday (details)
Dan + Shay
March 13, Friday (details)
Jimmy "Magic Man" Miller's Bracket Blast
March 16, Monday (details)
Virginia Festival of the Book: Read & Lead Lunch with Jonathan Eig
March 18, Wednesday (details)
Virginia Festival of the Book: Literary Luncheon with Jacqueline Woodson
March 19, Thursday (details)
Chris Janson - Real Friends Tour
March 20, Friday (details)
Winter Farmers Market
January 11-March 21, Saturdays (details)
Virginia Festival of the Book: Crime Wave Brunch with Ian Rankin
March 21, Saturday (details)
The Mousetrap
March 6-22 (details)
26th Annual Virginia Festival of the Book
March 18-22, Wednesday-Sunday (details)
Colony House with Tyler Motsenbocker
March 24, Tuesday (details)
Bill Atwood: Cinematic
March 6-28 (details)
Men on Boats
March 6-28 (details)
Met Live in HD: Der Fliegende Hollnder
March 28, Saturday (details)
Acoustic Sundays
November-March, Sundays (details)
PTSD and ME
April 1, Wednesday (details)
With Her Hands: Women's Fiber Art from Gapuwiyak
July 18, 2019 - April 5, 2020 (details)
UVA Chamber Music Series: Faculty Chamber Ensembles
March 29 & April 5, Sundays (details)
Met Live in HD: Tosca
April 11, Saturday (details)
Fiddler on the Roof
April 7-12, Tuesday-Sunday (details)
Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes
April 17, Friday (details)
Henry IV, Part 2
January 31-April 18 (details)
Brett Young: The Chapters Tour
April 18, Saturday (details)
Upfront, Inc. and Tom Tom Present: Paula Poundstone
April 18, Saturday (details)
Much Ado
January 24-April 19 (details)
Cellar in Blue
April 10-19 (details)
Lake Street Dive - Lounge Around Sounds Tour
April 21, Tuesday (details)
Zac Brown Band
April 23, Thursday (details)
Final Fridays
Final Fridays in August, September, October, January, February, March, and April (details)
Sweat
April 10-26 (details)
71st Annual Dogwood Festival
March 26-May 2 (details)
Paramount Presents: The Kingdom Choir - Live On Stage
May 2, Saturday (details)
The Band's Visit
April 28-May 3, Tuesday-Sunday (details)
Andy Shauf
May 4, Monday (details)
Feud Style Trivia
September 4-May 6, 2020, First Wednesdays (details)
Paramount Presents: National Geographic Live
May 8, Friday (details)
Met Live in HD: Maria Stuarda
May 9, Saturday (details)
AJR: The Neotheater World Tour-Part 2
May 10, Sunday (details)
Rose Festival
May 30, Saturday (details)
Mamma Mia!
May 15-June 7 (details)
The Children
May 22-June 13 (details)
Wicked
June 3-14, Wednesday-Sunday (details)
In The Heights
July 10-26 (details)
Real Talk: Decolonization with Erik Linstrum
December 5, Thursday (details)
A Very Von Trapp Family Christmas
December 13-15, December 20-22, December 26-31 (details)