International Honey Tasting at Peace Frogs Travel/Outfitters
March 28th, Thursday (details)
Cajun Dance Party with Bayou Faux Pas
March 28, Thursday (details)
Black Music Excellence Through the Ages featuring Richelle Claiborne
March 29, Friday (details)
The Virginia Craft Spirits Roadshow
March 30, Saturday (details)
Met Live in HD: Die Walkre
March 30, Saturday (details)
The Wolves
March 8-30 (details)
Rustic Trail Hike
March 30, Saturday (details)
Stan Hamrick at DuCard Vineyards
March 30, Saturday (details)
Britton James Live
March 30, Saturday (details)
Stick Night with Greg Howard
March 30, Saturday (details)
Charles Owens at Early Mountain Vineyards
March 30, Saturday (details)
UVA Chamber Music Series Presents Rivanna String Quartet
March 31, Sunday (details)
Charlottesville Home Show
March 30 & 31, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Live Music on the Hill
March 10, 17, 24 & 31 (details)
Cheesemaking Class at DuCard
March 31, Sunday (details)
Joshua Walker at Early Mountain Vineyards
March 31, Sunday (details)
Market at Grelen 5K & 10K
March 31, Sunday (details)
Napoleon Dynamite [PG-13]
April 2, Tuesday (details)
Elaine Rogers & Emily Williams: Luminous Structures
April 5- 26 (details)
Lounge & Laugh at Early Mountain
April 5, Friday (details)
Spring Barrel Tasting
April 6, Saturday (details)
2 Wishes Live
April 6, Saturday (details)
The Pollocks at DuCard Vineyards
April 6, Saturday (details)
Alabama
April 6, Saturday (details)
BE BOLD 4 Miler
April 6, Saturday (details)
Heritage Day
April 6, Saturday (details)
Charlottesville Marathon/Half Marathon/Marathon Relay/8K Road Race/Kids' Mile
April 6, Saturday (details)
Seamus Egan Project
April 6, Saturday (details)
Celebrate 40 Years At Afton Mountain Vineyards
April 6, Saturday (details)
Spring Vertical Tasting at Barboursville
April 6 & 7, Saturday & Sunday (details)
April Fools Wine Festival at James River Cellars Winery
April 6 & 7, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Spring Reception
April 7, Sunday (details)
Paramount Presents: Murray Perahia
April 7, Sunday (details)
Bartenders Ball
April 8, Monday (details)
Dominion Energy Family Easter
April 10, Wednesday (details)
Paris in the Springtime
April 10, Wednesday (details)
Vine & Dine: Jefferson's Birthday
April 11, Thursday (details)
Highland Honey and Mead Tasting
April 11, Thursday (details)
Arden of Faversham
March 8-April 12 (details)
The Belle's Stratagem (Staged Reading)
March 31-April 12 (details)
Line Dancing at Prince Michel!
April 12, Friday (details)
A Night of Percussion w/ Percussion Ensemble & Learn to Groove
April 12, Friday (details)
Founder's Day and Jefferson's Birthday Celebration
April 12, Friday (details)
L.Y.A.O Comedy With Chris Alan
April 12, Friday (details)
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
April 12, Friday (details)
The Merry Wives of Windsor
January 11-April 13 (details)
Henry IV, Part I
January 13-April 13 (details)
Chris Hanks Live
April 13, Saturday (details)
18th Annual Art for Autism Gala
April 13, Saturday (details)
UpFront: Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood
April 13, Saturday (details)
Iron Chef Competition
April 13, Saturday (details)
Run for Autism 5K
April 13, Saturday (details)
Earth Day Staunton
April 13, Saturday (details)
Spring Fling Party
April 13, Saturday (details)
Anna Page Hates Fun
February 7-April 14 (details)
English Country Dance
Third Fridays (details)
Hello, Dolly!
March 15-April 14 (details)
National Cherry Blossom Festival
March 20-April 14 (details)
Spring Tom Tom Founders Festival
April 8-14, Monday-Sunday (details)
Tom Tom Block Party
April 12- 14, Friday- Sunday (details)
Hot Wheels Monster Truck Live
April 13 & 14, Saturday & Sunday (details)
11th Annual Rockfish Valley Foundation Kite Festival & Duck Race
April 14, Sunday (details)
Sunday Wine & Paint
April 14, Sunday (details)
Paint at Early Mountain Vineyards
April 14, Sunday (details)
2019 Band Candy Benefit Concert
April 14, Sunday (details)
ROCKN' to LOCKN'
April 20, Saturday (details)
Mo Safren Live
April 20, Saturday (details)
Paramount Presents: Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
April 20, Saturday (details)
Easter Traditions
April 20 & 21, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Seafood & Brews
April 20, Saturday (details)
Luxury Auto Expo
April 20, Saturday (details)
Color Walk & Nursery Talk
April 20, Saturday (details)
Color Walk & Nursery Talk
October 26, Saturday (details)
Peek-a-Bloom With Peter Rabbit
April 20 & 21, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Easter Brunch at Prince Michel
April 21, Sunday (details)
Matty Metcalfe Music
April 21, Sunday (details)
Easter Winemaker's Brunch
April 21, Sunday (details)
Easter Brunch
April 21, Sunday (details)
Picasso Lydia and Friends, Vol. 4
March 16-April 21 (details)
Easter Celebration
April 21, Sunday (details)
Easter Brunch
April 21, Sunday (details)
WordPlay
April 24, Wednesday (details)
Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt
April 25, Thursday (details)
Women's Travel Alliance: Olive Oil Tasting at the Spice Diva
April 25, Thursday (details)
Grand Caverns Signature 5K
April 26, Friday (details)
26th Annual North Branch Golf Tournament
April 26, Friday (details)
The Underground Kitchen: Retrospective
April 27, Saturday (details)
10th Annual Park to Park Half Marathon
April 27, Saturday (details)
Rattlebag Live at Prince Michel
April 27, Saturday (details)
5th Annual Day 5k: Race Without a Trace
April 27, Saturday (details)
15th Annual Dogwood Pancake Breakfast
April 27, Saturday (details)
Heritage Day
April 27, Saturday (details)
7th Annual Gnarly Hops & Barley Fest
April 27, Saturday (details)
Wizarding Winery
April 27, Saturday (details)
The Milk Carton Kids
April 27, Saturday (details)
Ramps and Rails
April 27, Saturday (details)
5th Annual Girl Scout Day at Highland
April 27, Saturday (details)
Live Music on the Hill
April 7, 14, 21 & 28 (details)
The Craft Beverage Tulip Fest  Wine, Beer, Cider & Mead
April 27 & 28, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Jersey Boys
April 28, Sunday (details)
Inaugural Rose 5K
April 28, Sunday (details)
Annual Highland Sheep Shearing at Highland
April 28, Sunday (details)
Hope Grows Celebration
April 28, Sunday (details)
Brasserie Saison Winemakers Dinner
April 30, Tuesday (details)
Taste of White Hall Winemakers Dinner
May 1, Wednesday (details)
Wild and Scenic Film Festival
May 1, Wednesday (details)
Going Rouge: A Most Peculiar Wine Tasting
May 2, Thursday (details)
Todd Snider
May 2, Thursday (details)
Beer & Wine Classic
May 3, Friday (details)
A Spirited Wine Trail Reception
May 3, Friday (details)
5K Chicken Run
May 3, Saturday (details)
Taste of Monticello: 3rd Annual Ros Lunch
May 3, Friday (details)
70th Annual Dogwood Festival
February 23- May 4 (details)
86th Annual Historic Garden Week
April 27-May 4, Saturday-Saturday (details)
Derby Day
May 4, Saturday (details)
Batesville 10K
May 4, Saturday (details)
40th Annual Heart of Virginia Festival
May 4, Saturday (details)
Joker Band Live at Prince Michel
May 4, Saturday (details)
Taste of Monticello Wine Trail Festival
May 4, Saturday (details)
44th Annual Batesville Day 2018: Race, Parade & Fair
May 4, Saturday (details)
3rd Annual Front Porch Spring Block Party and Music Sale
May 4, Saturday (details)
22nd Fluvanna County Old Farm Day
May 4, Saturday (details)
Riverfest
May 4, Saturday (details)
Kent Morris: Unvanished
January 17-May 5, 2019 (details)
Hollar's Encyclopedia Eye: Prints from the Frank Raysor Collection
February 2- May 5, 2019 (details)
29th Annual Orange Uncorked Wine Festival
May 4-5, Saturday & Sunday (details)
History & Geology of Old Rag Mountain
May 5, Sunday (details)
Hoofin' It For Horses 5K Trail Run and Open House
May 5, Sunday (details)
4th Annual Monticello AVA Sparkling Brunch
May 5, Sunday (details)
Virginia Folklife Apprenticeship Showcase
May 5, Sunday (details)
Know Good Beer & Bourbon Festival
May 11, Saturday (details)
Rivanna Riverfest 2019
May 11, Saturday (details)
Mother's Day Tea at Horton Vineyards
May 11, Saturday (details)
18th Annual Run & Remember 5K
May 11, Saturday (details)
An Evening With The Tallest Man on Earth
May 11, Saturday (details)
16th Annual Festival of Cultures
May 11, Saturday (details)
24th Of Ale & History Beer Festival
May 11, Saturday (details)
5th Annual Crozet Running Trail 5k
May 11, Saturday (details)
39th Annual Crozet Spring Arts & Crafts Festival
May 11 & 12, Saturday & Sunday (details)
32nd Annual Wildflower Weekend at Shenandoah National Park
May 11 & 12, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Mother's Day Celebration
May 12, Sunday (details)
Smell the Roses: Crafting, Creating & Cocktails
May 15, Wednesday (details)
Finals Concert
May 17, Friday (details)
Gordonsville Fried Chicken Festival
May 18, Saturday (details)
Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band
May 18, Saturday (details)
32nd Annual Tour de Madison
May 18, Saturday (details)
Wine and Roses at the Thomas Jefferson Center for Historic Plants
May 18, Saturday (details)
Dominion Riverrock Outdor Sports and Music Festival
May 17-19, Friday-Sunday (details)
Spring Wine Festival at Mount Vernon
May 17-19, Friday-Sunday (details)
27th Annual Monacan Indian Nation Powwow
May 18 & 19, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Miniature Garden Workshop
May 19, Sunday (details)
Celebrate Dolley Madison's Birthday
May 20, Monday (details)
Annual ValleyFest Beer & Wine Festival
May 25, Saturday (details)
Wine & Design DIY at Prince Michel
May 25, Saturday (details)
God of Carnage
May 10-26 (details)
53rd Annual Art in the Park
May 25-26, Saturday-Sunday (details)
First Polo Match of the Year
May 26, Sunday (details)
The Book of Will
April 12-28 (details)
An Evening with Puglia
May 31, Friday (details)
National Trails Day
June 1, Saturday (details)
A Million Blooms
April 1-June 1 (details)
27th Annual Graves Mountain Festival of Music
May 30- June 1, Thursday-Sunday (details)
Charlottesville Symphony Presents: Pops at The Paramount
June 1, Saturday (details)
Festival of the Home
June 1, Saturday (details)
The Princess Bride
June 2, Sunday (details)
Albemarle Estate Garden Tour
June 2, Sunday (details)
12th Annual Broad Appetit Food Festival
June 2, Sunday (details)
Lincoln Perry: "Paintings and Works on Paper" & Kathryn Keller: "Landscapes and Interiors"
May 5-June 3 (details)
Rodrigo Y Gabriela
June 5, Wednesday (details)
Exhibition on Screen Series: Van Gogh and Japan
June 6, Thursday (details)
Antigone
April 17-June 7 (details)
16 Winters, or The Bear's Tale
April 16-June 8 (details)
The Winter's Tale
April 18-June 8 (details)
The Royale
May 17-June 8 (details)
36th Annual Virginia Homeschool Convention
June 6-8, Thursday-Saturday (details)
3rd Annual Food Truck Battle at Horton Vineyards
June 8, Saturday (details)
Full Moon Saloon Band
June 8, Saturday (details)
Starry Nights
June 8, Saturday (details)
The Comedy of Errors
April 10-June 9 (details)
Carriages by Candlelight
June 9, Sunday (details)
Twenty One Pilots
June 9, Sunday (details)
Annual Opera Gala and Auction
June 9, Sunday (details)
2019 Brewer's Ball
June 13, Thursday (details)
The Legwarmers
June 14, Friday (details)
19th Annual Juneteenth Celebration
June 14-15, Friday-Saturday (details)
Richmond Daylily Society Show and Sale
June 15, Saturday (details)
10th Annual Ribs & Brews Festival
June 15, Saturday (details)
27th Annual Shenandoah Valley Bach Festival
June 9-16 (details)
Father's Day Weekend
June 15-16, Saturday-Sunday (details)
Father's Day at Poplar Forest
June 16, Sunday (details)
Edible Flowers: Crafting, Creating & Cocktails
June 19, Wednesday (details)
33rd Annual James River Batteau Festival
June 15-22 (details)
Caroline County Agricultural Fair
June 19-22, Wednesday-Saturday (details)
4th Annual Blues Festival
June 22, Saturday (details)
Afton After Hours
June 22, Saturday (details)
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Father John Misty
June 24, Monday (details)
1776, The Concert Musical
June 27-29, Thursday-Saturday (details)
Encore
June 29 & 30, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Summer Jam
July 3, Wednesday (details)
Independence Day Concert and Celebration
July 4, Thursday (details)
Beyond Dreamings: The Rise of Indigenous Australian Art in the United States
April 20-July 7, 2019 (details)
Million Dollar Quartet
June 27-July 7 (details)
Belle and Sebastian
July 11, Thursday (details)
27th Annual Horton Vineyards Pig Roast
July 13, Saturday (details)
Starry Nights
July 13, Saturday (details)
Junk Food Pairing at Horton
July 20, Saturday (details)
Camelot
July 13, 14, 17, 19 & 21 (details)
Tasting Series: Blanc de Blanc Dosage Trial
July 21, Sunday (details)
Vine & Dine: Summer Celebration
July 25, Thursday (details)
Rent
July 12-28 (details)
Tasting Series: Library Reds
July 28, Sunday (details)
Modern Brush Pen Calligraphy with "If So Inklined"
July 28, Sunday (details)
Cardi B
July 31, Friday (details)
Bluegrass & Brews
August 3, Saturday (details)
Annual Summer Norton Tasting
August 3 & 4, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Starry Nights
August 10, Saturday (details)
"Landscape Re-Imagined: A Group Show" & "Summer Sculpture Show"
June 8-August 11 (details)
Herbal Shrubs: Crafting, Creating & Cocktails
August 15, Thursday (details)
Cabernet Franc Reserve Feast
August 18, Sunday (details)
19th Annual VSA Visual Arts Exhibit
March 9-August 23 (details)
Afton After Hours
August 24, Saturday (details)
Twilight Hiking
May-August, Select Saturdays (details)
Virginia Festival of the Wheel
August 31-September 1, Saturday-Sunday (details)
Sunset Saturdays
July-September, First Saturdays (details)
Shane Pickett: Djinong Djina Boodja
May 14-September 8, 2019 (details)
Flowers After 5
June 6-September 12, Thursdays (details)
Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog
September 12, Thursday (details)
Kacey Musgraves
September 13, Friday (details)
Italian Harvest Feast
September 14, Saturday (details)
Edible Flower & Herbal Cocktails: Crafting, Creating & Cocktails
September 18, Wednesday (details)
Dinner & Music & Stargazing Series
June-September, Select Thursdays (details)
Albemarle Farmers Market
May-September, Saturdays (details)
Hoopla at Devils Backbone
September 27-29, Friday-Sunday (details)
Journey from Slavery to Freedom
April 13-October 12, Saturdays (details)
Butterflies Live!
April 12-October 14 (details)
Friday Cheers Night at the Blue Mountain Barrel House
April 5 - October 25, Fridays (details)
City Market
April-October, Saturdays (details)
Nelson Farmer's Market Cooperative
May - October, Saturdays (details)
Crozet Farmers Market
May 4 - October 26, Saturdays (details)
Virginia Film Festival
October 23-27, Wednesday-Sunday (details)
Autumn Vertical Tasting at Barboursville
October 26 & 27, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Annual Truffle Dinner
November 9, Saturday (details)
Annual Truffle Lunch
November 10, Sunday (details)
Wine, Oysters & Live Music
November 17, Sunday (details)
Annual Thanksgiving Open House
November 22-24, Friday-Sunday (details)
Trivia Night
Last Thursdays (details)
Thanksgiving Celebration
November 28, Thursday (details)
"The Octagon"
December 7, Saturday (details)
Enchanted Extravaganza IV
December 7 & 8, Saturday (details)
Santa and Mrs. Claus at Pharsalia
December 9, Sunday (details)
Wine, Oysters & Live Music
December 15, Sunday (details)
Christmas Lunch Celebration
December 23, Monday (details)
New Year's Eve Dinner & Celebration
December 31, Tuesday (details)