Start to Finish Flower Arranging Workshop
August 4, Tuesday (details)
Starry Nights at Veritas - The Legwarmers
August 8, Saturday (details)
The Community Table Toolkit: How Charlottesville Continues to Move Forward
August 12, Wednesday (details)
Pippin Hill Reserve Series Class: Sous Vide 101
August 19, Wednesday (details)
Shenandoah Valley Music Festival
August 21-22, Friday & Saturday (details)
Wind Down Wednesdays
July 1 - August 26, Wednesdays (details)
Annual VSA Visual Arts Exhibit
March 14-August 28 (details)
Pursuit of Happiness Hour
August 28, Friday (details)
2020 Seafood & Brews Festival
August 29, Saturday (details)
Twilight Hiking
May-August, Select Dates (details)
Live Music on the Hill
June 21-August 30, Sundays (details)
The Capitol Steps
September 12, Saturday (details)
Summer's End Open House at the Center for Historic Plants
September 12, Saturday (details)
Maren Morris RSVP: The Tour
September 18, Friday (details)
Thursday Evening Sunset Series
July 2 - September 24, Thursdays (details)
Orchard Jams
April-September, Fridays (details)
RESCHEDULED - Creative Ecosystems Conference
September 25, Friday (details)
City Market
April 4-September 26, Saturdays (details)
RESCHEDULED - Annual Action for Autism Gala
September 26, Saturday (details)
Charlottesville-Albemarle Black Business Expo
September 26, Saturday (details)
RESCHEDULED - Founders Summit
September 21-27, Wednesday-Friday (details)
Devil's Backbone Hoopla 2020
September 27-29, Friday-Sunday (details)
Russian Ballet Theater Presents: Swan Lake
October 1, Thursday (details)
Victory Hall Opera Presents: La Traviata
September 25, 27 & October 1 (details)
Polo at King Family Vineyards
May 24-October 4, Every Sunday (details)
RESCHEDULED - UVA Donor Dash 4 Mile Run/Walk & Transplant Trek 1 Mile Fun Walk
October 4, Sunday (details)
Fall Foxfield Family Day
October 4, Sunday (details)
First Wednesdays
April-October, First Wednesdays (details)
RESCHEDULED - Charlottesville Marathon/Half Marathon/Marathon Relay/8K Road Race/Kids' Mile
October 24, Saturday (details)
Forest Lakes Farmers Market
May 14-October 29, Tuesdays (details)
Real Talk: Decolonization with Erik Linstrum
December 5, Thursday (details)
RESCHEDULED - Upfront, Inc. and Tom Tom Present: Paula Poundstone
December 6, Sunday (details)
A Very Von Trapp Family Christmas
December 13-15, December 20-22, December 26-31 (details)