Albemarle County Lunch and Learn
November 20, Wednesday (details)
Toy Lift: Stuff the Stockings
November 20, Wednesday (details)
Seaforth Presented by 99.7 CYK
November 21, Thursday (details)
Family Connections: The Rise of Aboriginal Women's Painting in the Desert
November 21, Thursday (details)
Cider Week Celebration at Draft Taproom
November 21, Thursday (details)
WNRN Presents Fruit Bats
November 21, Thursday (details)
15th Annual VABC Raucous Auction
November 21, Thursday (details)
Blanc Creatives Pop-Up Exhibit
November 1-22 (details)
70's, 80's & 90's Dance Night!
November 22, Friday (details)
Ornament Making Workshop
November 22, Friday (details)
Star Hill Presents: Kip Moore - Room to Spare: Acoustic Tour
November 22, Friday (details)
Bill and the Belles
November 22, Friday (details)
Weekend Music
August 17-November 23, Saturdays & Sundays (details)
Met Live in HD: Akhnaten
November 23, Saturday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: The Last Waltz
November 23, Saturday (details)
Music by the Davis Bradley Duo
November 23, Saturday (details)
Handmade Wreaths & Swags
November 23, Saturday (details)
Premier: A Legacy Unbroken
November 23, Saturday (details)
Pre-Thanksgiving Bash with Strickly Business Gogo Band FKA Seductive Sounds
November 23, Saturday (details)
An Evening with Tony and Sean Trischka
November 23, Saturday (details)
UVA Football vs. Liberty & Military Appreciation Day
November 23, Saturday (details)
Cider Week Virginia
November 15-24, Friday-Sunday (details)
Craft + Design
November 22-24, Friday-Sunday (details)
Annual Thanksgiving Open House
November 22-24, Friday-Sunday (details)
2019 Mistletoe Market
November 23-24, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Baroque Ensemble
November 25, Monday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball vs. Maine
November 27, Wednesday (details)
Thankful Dead Featuring Bigfoot Country and Mama Tried
November 27, Wednesday (details)
38th Annual Boar's Head Turkey Trot
November 28, Thursday (details)
Thanksgiving Celebration
November 28, Thursday (details)
Blessing of the Hounds
November 28, Thursday (details)
11th Annual Earlysville Turkey Trot 5K & Kids Half-Mile Run
November 28, Thursday (details)
Caesar and Cleopatra
August 8-November 29 (details)
Football Weekends at Alumni Hall
September 6-November 29 (details)
UVA Football vs. Virginia Tech
November 29, Friday (details)
Black Friday Party
November 29, Friday (details)
The Hangover Ball
November 29, Friday (details)
Julius Caeser
June 25-November 30 (details)
Antony and Cleopatra
June 26-November 30 (details)
Carter Mountain Orchard Pick-Your-Own Apples
Mid August-November (details)
Live Music
August 31-November 30, Select Saturdays (details)
Beatrix Ost: Archaeology of the Omnivore - Paintings from the Garden Soil
November 1-30 (details)
Guest Artist Show: Victoria Horner
November 1-30 (details)
Hiss Golden Messenger
November 30, Sunday (details)
The Flying Karamazov Brothers
November 30, Saturday (details)
Boar's Head Grand Illumination
November 30, Saturday (details)
UVA Women's Basketball vs. James Madison University
November 30, Saturday (details)
Sparkling Sunday Mimosas
August 18-December 1, Sundays (details)
The Willard Suitcases
Setember 25-December 1 (details)
UVA Women's Basketball Home Games
November 5, 16 & 30 and December 1 (details)
Letters to Santa
November 29-December 1, Friday-Sunday (details)
Deck the Halls Holiday Fair
November 30-December 1, Saturday-Sunday (details)
Grapevine Wreath Making Workshop
November 30 & December 1, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Holiday Open House at Monticello
December 1, Monticello (details)
Starr Hill Presents: Bla Fleck & The Flecktones Expand 30th Anniversary Tour
December 1, Sunday (details)
UVA Women's Basketball vs. UCLA
December 1, Sunday (details)
Seasonal Garden Walks
September 3 & 10, October 1 & 8, November 6 & December 3 (details)
Holiday Wreaths & Decor Workshop at Pharsalia
December 1 & 3, Sunday & Tuesday (details)
Dark Star Orchestra
December 4, Wednesday (details)
Holiday Design and Wine Workshop
December 3-5, Tuesday-Thursday (details)
Sunshine of My Life, A Tribute to Stevie Wonder
December 5, Thursday (details)
Apple Tree Pruning
December 5, Thursday (details)
The Bizarre Bazaar Christmas Collection
December 5-8, Thursday-Sunday (details)
Fireside Wine Dinner
December 5, Thursday (details)
Charlottesville's Grand Illumination!
December 6, Friday (details)
In the Round: Thomas Gunn, Terri Allard, Jason Pollock
December 6, Friday (details)
Historic Tree Walk at Highland
December 6, Friday (details)
Virginia Glee Club's 79th Annual Christmas Concert
December 7, Saturday (details)
Family Holiday Concerts
December 6 & 7, Friday & Saturday (details)
Santa Paws & Holiday Bazaar
December 7, Saturday (details)
Paramount Presents: Christmas with Elvis
December 7, Saturday (details)
Port Pairing
December 7, Saturday (details)
Concealed Darkness Release Party and Pig Roast at Blue Mountain Barrel House
December 7, Saturday (details)
Holiday Candlelight Wine Reception
December 7, Saturday (details)
"The Octagon"
December 7, Saturday (details)
Holiday Open House
December 7, Saturday (details)
Monticello Holiday Classic 5K and Deck the Halls Kids Dash!
December 7, Saturday (details)
Crozet Winter Brews Festival
December 7, Saturday (details)
Holiday Open House at Montpelier
December 7, Saturday (details)
Irish Music ft. Patrick & Aaron Olwell And Friends
April 14-December 8 (details)
Hamilton
November 19-December 8, Select Days (details)
Enchanted Extravaganza IV
December 7 & 8, Saturday (details)
Jefferson Choral Society Presents: A Magnificent Season
December 7 & 8, Saturday & Sunday (details)
Robert Earl Keen: Countdown to Christmas
December 8, Sunday (details)
Elf and the 3rd Annual Brew & Buddy Run
December 8, Sunday (details)
Knead to Know Gnocchi
December 8, Sunday (details)
Santa and Mrs. Claus at Pharsalia
December 9, Sunday (details)
Charlottesville Opera Presents: A Three Phantoms in Concert Christmas
December 10, Tuesday (details)
Messiah Sing-In
December 10, Tuesday (details)
Holiday Spirits & Festive Foodies
December 11, Wednesday (details)
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Presents the All-New Christmas Eve and Other Stories
December 12, Thursday (details)
Holiday Show to Benefit The Haven with Lowland Hum
December 13, Friday (details)
14th Annual Let There Be Light: An Outdoor Art Exhibit
December 13, Friday (details)
Beats & Eats: Greg Ward
August 17, October 5, November 16 & December 14, Saturdays (details)
Holiday on the Hill
December 7 & 14 (details)
Holiday Candlelight Wine Dinner
December 14, Saturday (details)
Christmas Market
December 14, Saturday (details)
Lindsey Stirling
December 14, Saturday (details)
Paramount Presents: Vienna Boys Choir - Christmas in Vienna
December 14, Saturday (details)
Kids Craft Day
December 14, Saturday (details)
Irving Berlin's White Christmas
November 22-December 15 (details)
Holiday Shopping Days at Horton
December 8 & 15, Sundays (details)
Holiday Table and Mantle Centerpiece Workshop
December 12-15, Thursday-Sunday (details)
Albemarle Ballet Theatre's "The Nutcracker"
December 14 & 15, Saturday & Sunday (details)
A Blue Ridge Christmas with The Virginia Consort
December 15, Sunday (details)
Charlottesville Municipal Band 97th Season Holiday Concert
December 15, Sunday (details)
Moscow Ballet Presents: The Great Russian Nutcracker
December 15, Sunday (details)
Wine, Oysters & Live Music
December 15, Sunday (details)
Jim Brickman - A Christmas Celebration
December 16, Monday (details)
Andrew Peterson Presents Behold the Lamb of God
December 17, Tuesday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball vs. Stony Brook
December 18, Wednesday (details)
Unwined with Yoga & A Glass of Wine
August 15-December 19, Thursdays (details)
The Nutcracker
December 19-22, Thursday-Sunday (details)
Yarn
December 19, Thursday (details)
Paramount Presents: Holiday Evening Candlelight Tours of the Historic Theater
December 9, 11 & 20, Monday, Wednesday, Friday (details)
A Very Special Live Arts Holiday Special
December 18-20, Wednesday-Friday (details)
The Barefoot Movement
December 20, Friday (details)
Snow Ball
December 20, Friday (details)
Honky Tonk Holiday Party with Charlie & the 45's
December 20, Friday (details)
Breakfast with Santa & Carriage Ride
November 30-December 21, Saturdays (details)
Ugly Sweater Day
December 21, Saturday (details)
The Oratorio Society of Virginia Presents: Christmas at The Paramount
December 21, Saturday (details)
Live Music on the Hill
June 16-December 22, Sundays (details)
Celestial Tastings
September 23 & December 22 (details)
Gingerbread Workshops
December 1-22, Sundays (details)
The Nutcracker
December 19-22, Thursday-Sunday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: It's a Wonderful Life
December 22, Sunday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball vs. South Carolina
December 22, Wednesday (details)
2019 Hunger Heroes 5K
December 22, Sunday (details)
Christmas Lunch Celebration
December 23, Monday (details)
Trivia Night
September 26 - December 26, Last Thursdays (details)
Hip Hop Nutcracker
December 26, Thursday (details)
Trout House Indoor Garden Wine Tour
December 26-27, Thursday & Friday (details)
Indecision
December 27, Friday (details)
Holiday Food Demo
December 7-28, Saturdays (details)
Holiday Tea
December 7-28, Saturdays (details)
Dean Dass: "Venus and the Moon"
November 9-December 29 (details)
Vineyard Wonderland: Carriage Rides at Trump Winery
November 23, December 7, 14, 15, 21, 22, 28, 29, Saturdays & Sundays (details)
A Christmas Carol at the Blackfriars Playhouse
December 4-29 (details)
UVA Men's Basketball Home Games
November 10, 16, 19 & 27 and December 7, 18, 22, 29 (details)
Paramount Presents: National Theatre Live in HD - Present Laughter
December 29, Sunday (details)
UVA Men's Basketball vs. Navy
December 29, Sunday (details)
Fiesta on the Farm at Bold Rock Cider
December 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 (details)
38th Annual First Night Virginia
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve Dinner & Celebration
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve with David Wax Museum
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve at Albemarle Estate
December 31, Tuesday (details)
Midnight Madness - New Year's Eve Celebration
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve Masked Ball
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve Extravaganza
December 31, Tuesday (details)
New Year's Eve Family Frolic
December 31 (details)
Every Christmas Story Ever Told
December 7- January 1 (details)
Blue Ridge Mountain Christmas
December 20-January 1 (details)
Paramount Presents: Branagh Theatre Live in HD - The Winter's Tale
January 3, Friday (details)
Otherwise
August 9 - January 5 (details)
Time to Get Ready: Fotografia Social
August 9, 2019-January 5, 2020 (details)
Agitation and Repose: Milena Spasic
November 15-January 5 (details)
Maymont Mansion Holiday Tours
November 22-January 5 (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: School of Rock
January 5, Sunday (details)
Dominion GardenFest of Lights
November 22, 2019-January 6, 2020 (details)
Fiesta at the Farm
August 27-January 7, 2020, Tuesdays (details)
Doug Young: The Slow Death of Rocks
November 1-January 10 (details)
Frank Vignola's Hot Jazz Trio
January 10, Friday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Memento
January 10, Friday (details)
Met Live in HD: Wozzeck
January 11, 2020, Saturday (details)
The Steel Wheels
January 11, Saturday (details)
Paramount Presents: Natonal Theatre Live in HD - Fleabag
January 12, Sunday (details)
The Legwarmers: The Ultimate 80's Tribute Band
January 17, Friday (details)
Futurebirds
January 17, Friday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Game Night
January 17, Friday (details)
The Devil Makes Three
January 22, Wednesday (details)
Blackalicious
January 23, Thursday (details)
Gene and Gayla Mills
January 24, Friday (details)
Polly Breckenridge
January 3-25 (details)
Turkuaz
January 25, Saturday (details)
Steve Kessler Trio with Robert Josp
January 25, Saturday (details)
Paramount Presents: 10th Annual Grand Marquee Gala
January 25, Saturday (details)
Son Little
January 26, Sunday (details)
UVA Chamber Music Series: John Mayhood, piano
January 26, Sunday (details)
Paramount Presents: In Seach of Mozart in HD
January 27, Monday (details)
Nada Surf
January 28, Tuesday (details)
Jordan Davis Presented by 99.7 CYK
January 30, Thursday (details)
Met Live in HD: The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess
February 1, Saturday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Groundhog Day
February 2, Sunday (details)
Paramount Presents: National Geographic Live
February 7, Friday (details)
KISS
February 7, Friday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: The Big Lebowski
February 8, Saturday (details)
Dear Edwina
January 31-February 9 (details)
Cats
February 4-9, Tuesday-Sunday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Green Book
February 9, Sunday (details)
UVA Chamber Music Series: Katy Amrbose, horn
February 9, Sunday (details)
Upfront, Inc. Presents: Sinbad - Live On Stage
February 13, Thursday (details)
Trevor Noah
February 14, Friday (details)
Valentine's Day Winner and Dancing
February 14, Friday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Casablanca
February 14, Friday (details)
Starry Nights Under the Dome
November 1-February 2020 (details)
Evening of Romance
February 14 & 15, Friday & Saturday (details)
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban in Concert
February 15, Saturday (details)
The Humans
January 31-Feburaruy 16 (details)
Galactic
February 16, Sunday (details)
Paramount at the Movies Presents: Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark
February 16, Sunday (details)
The Lumineers
February 16, Sunday (details)
LYAO with Kyle Kinane: The Spring Break Tour
February 18, Tuesday (details)
Yamato - The Drummers from Japan
February 20, Thursday (details)
New Dominion Bookshop Presents: Brian Greene - Until the End of Time
February 21, Friday (details)
YAMATO, The Drummers of Japan, World Tour 2020
February 21, Friday (details)
Jason Aldean
February 21, Friday (details)
MercyMe
February 22, Saturday (details)
Dan Deacon
February 26, Wednesday (details)
Elephante: Diamond Days Tour
February 26, Wednesday (details)
Live Nation Presents: Lewis Black - It Gets Better Every Day
February 28, Friday (details)
Met Live in HD: Agrippina
February 29, Saturday (details)
13th Annual Virginia Wine Expo
March 3-8, Tuesday-Sunday (details)
O.A.R. - Spring Fling Tour
March 8, Sunday (details)
The Roadshow
March 8, Sunday (details)
Dan + Shay
March 13, Friday (details)
Virginia Festival of the Book: Read & Lead Lunch with Jonathan Eig
March 18, Wednesday (details)
Virginia Festival of the Book: Literary Luncheon with Jacqueline Woodson
March 19, Thursday (details)
Chris Janson - Real Friends Tour
March 20, Friday (details)
Virginia Festival of the Book: Crime Wave Brunch with Ian Rankin
March 21, Saturday (details)
The Mousetrap
March 6-22 (details)
26th Annual Virginia Festival of the Book
March 18-22, Wednesday-Sunday (details)
Colony House with Tyler Motsenbocker
March 24, Tuesday (details)
Bill Atwood: Cinematic
March 6-28 (details)
Men on Boats
March 6-28 (details)
Met Live in HD: Der Fliegende Hollnder
March 28, Saturday (details)
Acoustic Sundays
November 3-March 29, 2020, Sundays (details)
PTSD and ME
April 1, Wednesday (details)
With Her Hands: Women's Fiber Art from Gapuwiyak
July 18, 2019 - April 5, 2020 (details)
UVA Chamber Music Series: Faculty Chamber Ensembles
March 29 & April 5, Sundays (details)
Met Live in HD: Tosca
April 11, Saturday (details)
Fiddler on the Roof
April 7-12, Tuesday-Sunday (details)
Brett Young: The Chapters Tour
April 18, Saturday (details)
Upfront, Inc. and Tom Tom Present: Paula Poundstone
April 18, Saturday (details)
Cellar in Blue
April 10-19 (details)
Lake Street Dive - Lounge Around Sounds Tour
April 21, Tuesday (details)
Zac Brown Band
April 23, Thursday (details)
Final Fridays
Final Fridays in August, September, October, January, February, March, and April (details)
Sweat
April 10-26 (details)
Paramount Presents: The Kingdom Choir - Live On Stage
May 2, Saturday (details)
The Band's Visit
April 28-May 3, Tuesday-Sunday (details)
Andy Shauf
May 4, Monday (details)
Feud Style Trivia
September 4-May 6, 2020, First Wednesdays (details)
Paramount Presents: National Geographic Live
May 8, Friday (details)
Met Live in HD: Maria Stuarda
May 9, Saturday (details)
AJR: The Neotheater World Tour-Part 2
May 10, Sunday (details)
Rose Festival
May 30, Saturday (details)
Mamma Mia!
May 15-June 7 (details)
The Children
May 22-June 13 (details)
Wicked
June 3-14, Wednesday-Sunday (details)
In The Heights
July 10-26 (details)
Real Talk: Decolonization with Erik Linstrum
December 5, Thursday (details)
A Very Von Trapp Family Christmas
December 13-15, December 20-22, December 26-31 (details)